How to delete your Dropbox DocSend account
已更新 Mar 27, 2026
In this article
Important: Deleting your account will permanently delete the account and all associated data. This includes all files, links, and users. Deleted accounts can’t be recovered.
The owner of a DocSend account can choose to delete their account and all associated data.
How to delete your DocSend account (Account owner)
Account owners can delete their accounts.
- Log in to docsend.com.
- Click your avatar (profile picture or initials) in the top-right corner.
- Click Settings.
- Click Company.
- Click Delete company tab.
- Click Delete company.
- Type password to confirm.
- Click Delete company a final time to confirm.
Account will be deleted.
Notes:
- If you have an active subscription, you'll be prompted to cancel it in order to delete the account.
- If you created your DocSend account through Dropbox or other authentication methods, you'll need to verify your identity through email and follow the prompts to delete your account.
Deleting individual members
Individual users can't be deleted from an account, only deactivated. Deletions only occur at the account level. Learn how to deactivate a user.
社区答案
-
发布者: alreadyhaveanaccount 81 天前
333
11
-
发布者: Amy 393 天前
199
0
-
发布者: Neal 399 天前
598
0
-
发布者: Jose_Jimenez 1540 天前
1379
1
-
发布者: Amy 1760 天前
6155
0