Team usage in Dropbox Sign

Updated Dec 04, 2025

In this article

No, your whole Dropbox Sign team does not need to connect to Dropbox Sign. There can only be one connected user for your entire team and org.

Learn more about connected user requirements and considerations.

Was this article helpful?

Thanks for your feedback!

Community answers