How to invite users to your team in Dropbox Sign
Updated Aug 14, 2026
In this article
If you’re an admin on a Dropbox Sign Standard or Premium plan, you can invite new members to your team and assign them roles based on what you want them to be able to do. Learn more about team roles.
To invite users to your team:
- Log in to app.sign.dropbox.com with your admin credentials.
- Click Admin console.
- In the menu on the left, click Users. You can see each each user and their role. You can also see how many people are on your team.
- In the upper right hand corner, click the Invite button.
- If you’re on a Premium plan, you can click Bulk invite to send out multiple invites.
- Add the email address of the user and select the role you would like them to have. If you’re on a Premium plan, you can also assign the user to a team.
- Note: If you’re not sure about the permissions of each role, click Learn more under Role.
- Click Invite.
How to resend an invite
- Log in to app.sign.dropbox.com with your admin credentials.
- Hover over your initials in the top-right corner.
- Click Admin console.
- Click Users in the left sidebar.
- Click “⁝” (vertical ellipsis) next to the user you’d like to resend an invite to.
- Click Resend invite.
Community answers
-
Posted by: AngieB 37 days ago
63
0
-
Posted by: Neal 399 days ago
506
0
-
Posted by: Theresa 400 days ago
784
4
-
Posted by: kelos-01 2269 days ago
5427
5
-
Posted by: ahles 2737 days ago
15801
15