It's not super useful to share specific numbers because it depends on your phone model, usage habits, and location. I would estimate disabling both settings gives me an extra 5-10% on my Pixel 11 Pro Fold. Not sure what it would be for other devices. All I can say for certain is that it does improve battery life by some degree.